

Performance Management Steering Committee

Who	Role	Agency	Occupational Group
Danelle Harsin	Project Leader	DPS	
Keith Bradshaw	Director of Ops (non-HR) Deputy	JJA	Protective Service
Don Jordan	Agency Head or (non-HR) Deputy	SRS	Social Service/Medical
David Kerr/ Caleb Asher	Agency Head or (non-HR) Deputy	Commerce	Business
Dick Koerth	Agency Head or (non-HR) Deputy	W & P	Natural Science/ Law Enforcement
Jerry Younger	Deputy Secretary (non-HR) Deputy	KDOT	Engineering & Technicians
Roger Werholtz	Agency Head or (non-HR) Deputy	KDOC	Protective Services
Janet Palmer	HR	KDOL	Service Provider
Sandy Weeks	HR	KDHE	Natural Science/Business
Mike McClin	Employee Rep	KDOR	Employee Interests
Vicki Schmidt	Rep. of Oversight Commission	Senate	Oversight Commission