Kansas Department of Administration, Division of Facilities Management
This image/email designed to try to catch spammers. Home | Facilities | Financial Management | Personnel Services | Printing |
Procurement & Contracts | Repealer | Surplus Property | Systems Management |

Real Estate & Leasing
Informal Bidder Registry Leased Space


Regional Map for listserv purposes


STATEWIDE Includes all 105 Kansas counties
CAPITAL REGION Shawnee and Douglas
KC METRO REGION Johnson, Leavenworth, Miami, and Wyandotte
NORTHEAST REGION Atchison, Brown, Clay, Cloud, Dickinson, Doniphan, Ellsworth, Geary, Jackson, Jefferson, Jewell, Lincoln, Marshall, Mitchell, Morris, Nemaha, Ottawa, Pottawatomie, Republic, Riley, Saline, Wabaunsee, and Washington
SOUTHEAST REGION Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Elk, Franklin, Greenwood, Labette, Linn, Lyon, Montgomery, Neosho, Osage, Wilson, and Woodson
SOUTH CENTRAL REGION      Butler, Chase, Cowley, Harper, Harvey, Kingman, Marion, McPherson, Reno, Rice, Sedgwick, and Sumner
WEST REGION Barber, Barton, Cheyenne, Clark, Comanche, Decatur, Edwards, Ellis, Finney, Ford, Gove, Graham, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Haskell, Hodgeman, Hamilton, Kearny, Kiowa, Lane, Logan, Meade, Morton, Ness, Norton, Osborne, Pawnee, Phillips, Pratt, Rawlins, Rooks, Rush, Russell, Scott, Seward, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens, Thomas, Trego, Wallace, and Wichita

Back to email subscription page